Events Archive





Start Date Event Title
Saturday, November 18, 2017 PUB QUIZ - SOLD OUT!!
Friday, October 27, 2017 Hallowe'en Howler Dance
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Watch This Space
Saturday, April 8, 2017 FOWLIE & FRIENDS show - CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS
Friday, March 24, 2017 BENTALL - TAYLOR - ULRICH
Saturday, March 11, 2017 SINCLAIR AND BENNETT at the Hall - SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 4, 2017 PUB QUIZ / Cancelled due to weather conditions
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Carols by Candlelight, Mince Pies and Mulled Wine
Saturday, December 10, 2016 FOWLIE & FRIENDS - Christmas Show and Craft Fair
Saturday, October 29, 2016 HALLOWE'EN HOWLER - Dance
Sunday, October 23, 2016 HANDEL, LISZT, GERSHWIN AND MORE
Saturday, October 1, 2016 A TASTE OF INDIA - Dinner & Dance
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Long Table Fine Dining - Farm to Table
Saturday, April 2, 2016 BTU: Celebrating 'Tightrope Walk' (SOLD OUT!)
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Local Craft Beer Festival with Artisan Cocktails
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Wednesday @ Ernie's